Absolute Issness

A place for everyone with an open heart to all religions, with or without a specific path, to join hands to learn and teach without the ridicule the 'outside world' would show.

Latest topics
» Love spells & free will...
Tue Jan 08, 2013 11:01 pm by childofolympus

» Discussion Question 11/26/2012
Tue Jan 08, 2013 10:46 pm by childofolympus

» History Fact of the Day 12/28/12
Sat Dec 29, 2012 12:39 am by nbrown

» Meditation of the Day 12/28/12
Sat Dec 29, 2012 12:35 am by nbrown

» p.o.s parents!!!!!!!!!!
Thu Dec 27, 2012 2:29 am by childofolympus

» Discussion Question 11/27/2012
Thu Dec 27, 2012 2:25 am by childofolympus

» Hey all! Can youtell me...
Thu Dec 27, 2012 2:24 am by childofolympus

» favorite divination techniques
Thu Dec 27, 2012 2:21 am by childofolympus

» Info Of The Day, By Jennifer Costa (Shalee)
Wed Dec 05, 2012 12:42 am by Shalee

» Author of the Day: Gerina Dunwich
Tue Dec 04, 2012 10:41 pm by chuck clemmons

November 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Calendar Calendar

Top posters
Jenn (102)
 
childofolympus (75)
 
nbrown (18)
 
moonmistblueTasha (7)
 
chuck clemmons (5)
 
Shalee (2)
 
Megan (2)
 
WhiteDove (2)
 
arduan3 (1)
 

Top posting users this month


You are not connected. Please login or register

Admin Jennifer

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Admin Jennifer on Wed Oct 24, 2012 4:12 pm

Jenn

avatar
Admin
I created Absolute Issness to help people learn about other things in a friendly environment where ridicule and ignorance is a thing of the past. I wanted to have a place to go where like-minded people understood me and helped me learn, where I could help people and teach! I hope this helps you as it has helped me!!
I am a 20 year old mother of two amazing boys. Zeth Haydin-Lee is 3 and Olyvr Tomas-Blaze is newborn. I am married. I have two cats and a fish (Spot, Popi, and Boss). I have been on my path for roughly 9 years now and I am STILL learning all I can! I work at the Kentucky Horse Park (I live in Central Kentucky, USA). I absolutely love horses (I have been riding for about 7+ years and teaching the handicapped about horse safety and riding for about 6+ years). I am enrolled at Georgetown College (yes, it is a Christian college), my major is history secondary education and my minor is in theater. I enjoy writing, reading, being creative, teaching, and eating haha!
If there is anything you need or would like to know, please do not hesitate to contact me. My personal email is jenn.atha@gmail.com Ido have a Facebook (you can PM me for the URL) and I have a Twitter- @MrsBrutalAtha .
JENN Smile

http://absolute-issness.forumotion.com

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum